Contact Persons

ANDUS ELECTRONIC GmbH
LEITERPLATTENTECHNIK
Görlitzer Straße 52
10997 Berlin
Postfach 2 09
10972 Berlin
Germany

Phone reception
Phone +49 30 610006-0
Fax +49 30 6116063
info@andus.de

PROJECT CONSULTANCY / REQUESTS FOR QUOTES / NEW TECHNOLOGIES


Dr. Christoph Lehnberger


Christoph Zander


Christian Körber
Igor Sandara
Stephanie Schuppe
Julia Pursche

Dr. Christoph Lehnberger

Phone
+49 30 610006-81
Mobile +49 178 6110070
Fax +49 30 6116063
c.lehnberger@andus.de

Christoph Zander


Phone
+49 30 610006-56
Mobile +49 1761 6100656
Fax +49 30 6116063
c.zander@andus.de

Christian Körber


Phone
+49 30 610006-32
Fax +49 30 6116063
c.koerber@andus.de

Igor Sandara


Phone +49 30 610006-47

Fax +49 30 6116063
i.sandara@andus.de

Stephanie Schuppe


Phone +49 30 610006-48
Fax +49 30 6116063
s.schuppe@andus.de


Julia Pursche


Phone +49 30 610006-42
Fax +49 30 6116063
j.pursche@andus.de

 THERMAL SIMULATION  LAYOUT ADVICE AND
 IMPEDANCE SIMULATION
 QUALITY ASSURANCE  MANAGING DIRECTOR

Dr. Christoph Lehnberger 

Frank Fischer

Ralf Faoualle 

Lutz Treutler

Dr. Christoph Lehnberger

Phone
+49 30 610006-81
Mobile +49 178 6110070
Fax +49 30 6116063
c.lehnberger@andus.de

Frank Fischer

Phone +49 30 610006-28
Fax +49 30 6116063
f.fischer@andus.de

Ralf Faoualle

Phone +49 30 610006-65
Fax +49 30 6116063
r.faoualle@andus.de

Lutz Treutler

Phone +49 30 610006-70
Fax +49 30 610006-90
l.treutler@andus.de

ORDER PROCESSING  CENTRAL DATA TRANSFER


Bärbel Nohns

Phone
+49 30 610006-46
Fax +49 30 6116063
b.nohns@andus.de


Stephanie Schuppe

Phone +49 30 610006-48
Fax +49 30 6116063
s.schuppe@andus.de


Christina Freiberg

Phone +49 30 610006-21
Fax +49 30 6116063
auftrag@andus.de

PROJECT CONSULTANCY / REQUESTS FOR QUOTES / NEW TECHNOLOGIES

Sales Office South   
•   Bahnhofstraße 19   •   72639 Neuffen - Germany

Reiner Heissenberger

Ralf Heissenberger 


Reiner Heissenberger

Phone +49 7025 91298-20
Mobile +49 171 5582742
Fax +49 7025 91298-29
reiner.heissenberger@andus.de

Ralf Heissenberger

Phone
+49 7025 91298-21
Mobile +49 160 96283806
Fax +49 7025 91298-29
ralf.heissenberger@andus.de